Events Calendar | Wicked Local - Raynham


Job Corps Orientation Session

Thu, Jun 8, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • More Times
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 6, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 13, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 20, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Jul 27, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 3, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 10, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 17, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 24, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Aug 31, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 7, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 14, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 21, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Sep 28, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 5, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
  • Thu, Oct 12, 2017 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Job Corps provides FREE career education and more to applicants 16-24 on several training campuses (MA, CT, ME, RI, VT, NH). We provide weekly Orientation sessions in Brockton, Dorchester and other locations, based on your residential area. Please note the Orientation information listed is for the Brockton session. To take advantage of this wonderful and FREE opportunity, please contact Job Corps Admissions Counselor Elijah Wilkerson to register for Orientation and to hear further details/information about how Job Corps can help you. Thank-you.


34 School Street (No Suite #)
Brockton, MA 02301

Job Corps Orientation Session image
Click